DREAMWOOD PACKAGES

Award - Winning Wedding Films & Photo

Пакеты  свадебной видеографии 

Пакет "Atlantic"

- 6 часов профессиональной видеосъемки 
- 3-5 минут клип в 4к формате (отредактированный короткометражный фильм)
- 8-12 минут фильм в формате 4к
- Документальный фильм, включая церемонию, прием и официальные мероприятия
- 40 - 100 минут необработанного материала
- 1 профессиональный видеооператор
- 4K камера
- 4K аэросъемка (дрон)
- Высококачественное аудио для церемонии и выступлений
- Подготовка, портреты, церемония и прием
- Видео галерея (онлайн загрузка и просмотр)
- Персональная свадебная веб-страница
- Время обработки 90 дней

 

 

 

 

 

Пакет  "Pacific"

- 8 часов профессиональной видеосъемки 

- 59 сек Instagram трайлер

- 3-5 минут клип в 4к формате (отредактированный короткометражный фильм)
- 9-19 минут фильм в формате 4к
- Документальный фильм, включая церемонию, прием и официальные мероприятия
- 60 - 120 минут необработанного материала
- 1 профессиональный видеооператор
- 4K камера
- 4K аэросъемка (дрон)
- Высококачественное аудио для церемонии и выступлений
- Подготовка, портреты, церемония и прием
- Видео галерея (онлайн загрузка и просмотр)
- Персональная свадебная веб-страница
- Время обработки 90 дней

 

 

 

 

Пакет  "Intercontinental"

- 12 часов профессиональной видеосъемки 

- 59 сек Instagram трайлер

- 4-6 минут клип в 4к формате (отредактированный короткометражный фильм)
- 15-30 минут фильм в формате 4к
- Документальный фильм, включая церемонию, прием и официальные мероприятия
- 90 - 140 минут необработанного материала
- 1 профессиональный видеооператор
- 4K камера
- 4K аэросъемка (дрон)
- Высококачественное аудио для церемонии и выступлений
- Подготовка, портреты, церемония и прием
- Видео галерея (онлайн загрузка и просмотр)
- Персональная свадебная веб-страница

- Подарочный бокс и 2 карты памяти
- Время обработки 90 дней

 

 

Пакет "Unlimited"

идеален для больших свадеб за границей

- Не ограниченное количество часов  профессиональной видеосъемки 

- 55 сек Instagram трайлер

- 3-6 минут клип в 4к формате (отредактированный короткометражный фильм)
- 12-25 минут фильм в формате 4к
-  40-60 мин Документальный фильм, включая церемонию, прием и официальные мероприятия
- 90 - 150 минут необработанного материала

- Репетиция свадьбы (приветственный ужин)

- Дополнительный съемочный день для художественных кадров 

- Love story
- 2 профессиональных видеооператора
- 4K камеры
- 4K аэросъемка (дрон)
- Высококачественное аудио для церемонии и выступлений
- Подготовка, портреты, церемония и прием
- Видео галерея (онлайн загрузка и просмотр)
- Персональная свадебная веб-страница

- Подарочный бокс и 2 карты памяти
- Время обработки 30 дней

- Транспортные расходы

 

 

  

Доп. "Анаморфная съемка"

 

Анаморфическое видео - классический формат в большом кино. Этот формат  в отличие от обычных видео, имеет очень широкий угол обзора, специальные блики и мягкий цвет картинки. Процесс съемки намного сложнее, но вы можете получить  полнометражный фильм, как настоящее кино.

Мы можем разработать индивидуальный пакет чтобы лучше соответствовала вашим желаниям , пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь спрашивать.
Мы хотели бы узнать больше о вашей свадьбе. 
Ваша свадьба уникальна; Позвольте вашим видео и фотографиям быть уникальными. Дайте нам знать некоторые подробности о вашей свадьбе, чтобы мы могли предложить вам наиболее подходящие условия для вашего самого важного дня.

Пожалуйста, заполните форму в разделе контактов, и мы вышлем вам цены на наши услуги.
Я с нетерпением жду от вас письма. Мои самые теплые поздравления с вашей предстоящей свадьбой!

 

Пришлите мне ваши цены 

Дополнительные видео опции 

 

Наши  дополнения специально разработаны для того, чтобы придать вашему свадебному видео креативности и разнообразия.

Love story

Поделитесь историей о том, как вы познакомились, или расскажите о предложении.
Развлеките своих гостей коротким рассказом о том, как вы встретились, влюбились и как вы сделали это в день своей свадьбы. Мы возьмем отдельные интервью для жениха и невесты и снимаем нежную художественную историю, которое заставит всех смотреть с восхищением. 
Процесс съемки может занять от 2 часов до целого дня, в зависимости от сценария и ваших пожеланий. Мы можем посетить некоторые живописные, вдохновляющие места и сделать 1-2 смены образа. (Предполагаемая продолжительность: 5-9 минут, проектор или телевизор не включены.)

Редактирование в тот же день  (SDE) 

Нам нравится вызывать улыбки у наших Клинтов и их гостей, SDE поможет сделать это. Мы создаем клип, и в тот же вечер покажем его. Это 4-6-минутный ролик с яркими моментами свадебного дня. Вы и ваши гости в конце вечера сможете пережить эмоции, улыбки и смех. Вашим гостям это понравится! Вашей семье это понравится! Что еще более важно, вам понравится.

Дополнительный Видеограф

Самые популярные пакеты наших услуг включают одного видеооператора с двумя камерами. По этому Михаил снимает видео, как правило, один, и этого обычно достаточно, чтобы сделать красивое свадебное видео. Однако, если гостей более 60-70, мы рекомендуем заказать еще 1 видеографа. Это будет один из наших постоянных и талантливых партнеров. Если у вас более 130 гостей, мы рекомендуем заказать 2 дополнительных видеографа, более 250 гостей - я рекомендую заказать 3 дополнительных видеографа. Это позволяет нам запечатлеть больше ракурсов вашего мероприятия и что более важно, больше ваших гостей на свадьбе.

Дополнительный съемочный день для художественной съемки. 

Почему дополнительный день съемок нужен? Дело в том, что в день свадьбы жених и невеста проводят все время с гостями; у них очень насыщенный день, и у них обычно не хватает времени, чтобы сделать художественные фотографии и видео. В дополнительный день мы можем провести несколько часов, отправившись в красивые и вдохновляющие места: горы, каньоны, пустыни, леса, океан или любое другое место, где мы сможем сделать потрясающие кадры. Впоследствии мы сможем использовать эти кадры в вашем фильме и клипе.

Приветственный ужин, репетиция свадьбы

Мы также можем снять фильм с репетиционного ужина, включая все выступления и развлечения. У вас будет выбор конечного результата: один большой фильм в документальном стиле или один короткий фильм с яркими моментами.

 

Дополнительный часы съемки

Вы всегда можете заказать дополнительные часы съемки. Для нас наивысшим приоритетом является ваш свадебный день, и, если вы хотите, мы будем с вами столько, сколько вы пожелаете. Добавление часов к вашему дню свадьбы позволяет нам запечатлеть еще несколько важных моментов, особенно в конец приема. Если с вами работает более одного видеографа, то продление будет для всей команды.

Запрет на публикацию видео

Иногда по разным причинам свадебные видео и фото не могут быть показаны другим людям, которые выходят за рамки семьи и друзей. У вас есть возможность запретить нам публиковать эти видеоролики в социальных сетях, публиковать их в онлайн-журналах или любых других источниках средств массовой информации. Вы будете иметь эксклюзивные права на показ видео. Стоимость запрета на публикацию составляет 30% от выбранного вами пакета услуг.

Быстрая обработка  

Не можете дождаться, чтобы увидеть ваши видео? За дополнительную стоимость вы можете заказать невероятно быструю обработку вашего видео. Это никак не повлияет на качество, но мы будем работать круглосуточно, чтобы передать вам готовы фильм и клип  в течение 9 дней.

Пакеты свадебной фотографии


Пакет "Atlantic"

 

- 6 часов съемки
- 400+ отредактированных фотографий
- Печать 50 фотографий
- 1 профессиональный фотограф
- Аэрофотосъемка 4K (Дрон)
- Подготовка, церемония и  прием
- Фотогалерея (онлайн)
- Готовность 90 дней

 

 

 

 

 

 


Пакет "Pacific"

 

- 8 часов съемки

- 600+ отредактированных фотографий
- Печать 50 фотографий
- 1 профессиональный фотограф
- Аэрофотосъемка 4K (Дрон)
- Подготовка, церемония и  прием
- Фотогалерея (онлайн)
- Готовность 90 дней

 

 

 

 

 

 


Пакет "Intercontinental"

 

- 12 часов съемки

- 1000+ отредактированных фотографий
- Печать 50 фотографий
- 1 профессиональный фотограф
- Аэрофотосъемка 4K (Дрон)
- Подготовка, церемония и  прием
- Фотогалерея (онлайн)

- Персональная страничка на сайте

- Подарочный бокс и флешка 
- Готовность 90 дней

 

 

 

Дополнение "Film Fine art"

 

Вы можете добавить пленочную фотографию  в любой из пакетов. У пленки есть свой особый шарм, магия и характер. Кадры с пленки имеют свой уникальный цвет и глубину. Они наполнены нежностью и душой. Мы используем среднеформатную камеру contax 645 для достижения наилучшего результата. Мы также используем цифровую камеру. В результате вы получите как цифровые, так и пленочные изображения.

 

 

Пожалуйста, заполните форму в разделе контактов, и мы вышлем вам цены на наши услуги.
Мы с нетерпением ждем от вас ответа. Примите наши самые теплые поздравления!

 

Заполнить форму и узнать цены

Дополнительные фото опции

Дополнительный фотограф

В большинстве случаев нужен только один фотограф с помощником, но если у вас много гостей или невеста и жених готовится в разных местах  одновременно, лучше заказать дополнительного фотографа. Если у вас более 60-70 гостей, мы рекомендуем вам заказать дополнительного фотографа. Если у вас более 250 гостей, мы рекомендуем заказать 2 дополнительных фотографа. Это позволит вам лучше сохранить  ваш особенный день.

Дополнительные часы

Вы всегда можете заказать дополнительные часы съемки. Для нас наивысшим приоритетом является ваш свадебный  день, и если вы захотите, мы будем с вами столько, сколько вы пожелаете.
Добавление часов к вашему дню свадьбы позволяет нам запечатлеть еще несколько важных моментов, которые случаются особенно в конце приема.
Если с вами работает более одного фотографа, то продление  будет для всей команды.

Быстрая обработка 

Не можете дождаться, чтобы увидеть ваши фотографии? Вы можете заказать невероятно быструю обработку  ваших фотографий. Это никак не повлияет на качество, но мы будем работать круглосуточно, чтобы доставить ваши фото  вам в течение 9 дней.

Запрет на публикацию 

Иногда по разным причинам свадебные видео и фото не могут быть показаны другим людям, которые выходят за рамки семьи и друзей. У вас есть возможность запретить нам публиковать эти видеоролики в социальных сетях, публиковать их в онлайн-журналах или любых других источниках средств массовой информации. Вы будете иметь эксклюзивные права на показ видео. Стоимость запрета на публикацию составляет 30% от выбранного вами пакета услуг.

Love story

Это 1-2 часовая фотосессия в прекрасном месте. Мы можем запечатлеть волшебную историю ваших отношений и нежные чувства между вами. Съемка может занять более 1-2 часов, если вы хотите сняться  в разных местах или сменить 1-2 образа. 

Печать фотокниги

Мы создадим уникальный дизайн и будем работать с вами, чтобы согласовать макет, и внесем изменения в случае необходимости. Вы также можете заказать дубликаты книг для своей семьи за 50% стоимости первой книги.

What our customers say:

Daniele & Galina

Все очень красиво и прямо еще раз захотелось этот день пережить :). Фото очень качественные, цвет обалделый! Мы выбрали на печатать фото-картины в очень большом формате на стену, и они восхитительны .
Видео очень классное, такие панорамы, музыка очень хорошо подобрана, просто супер! Такое фото и видео хочеться смотреть и передать своим внукам! Спасибо вам мои дорогие волшебники! 

Paskal & Mary

Дорогие, Людмила и Михаил! Благодаря вам наш день стал незабываемым и волшебным!Каждый раз просматривая видео, мы видим новые мелочи и моменты от которых сердце стучит быстрее. Вы сохранили то, что теперь мы сможем показать детям и внукам, друзьям и оставить такую красивую историю после себя для истории нашего рода! Фото и видео, они живые, и наполнены бесконечными чувствами любви, нежности и радости. Эмоции, простота и естественность, это то что мы ценим больше всего! А самое главное, что наш день стал еще более уникальным с вашим присутствием, мы почувствовали, как можно поделиться кадрами из собственной счастливой жизни! Мы были главными героями в фильме о нашей любви! От всей души благодарим! 

Christina and Maxim

 

Миша и Люда, хочу оставить вам отзыв, а точнее сказать огромное спасибо за ваше творчество и труд у нас на свадьбе! За терпение эти прекрасные два дня))) и за то что учли все наши пожелания в фотографии и на видео! Нам с Максимом было очень приятно и комфортно с вами работать)) а это очень важно когда на такое событие совпадает все)))
Я как получила от вас долгожданные фото и видео еще недели 2 точно каждый день заглядывала и пересматривала все по сто раз очень красивое видео! Здорово что мы записали этот трогательный момент с письмами, когда смотрели его чуть снова не заплакали с мужем.
В общем благодарим за такую память для нас!! Вы крутые!!) 

Больше отзывов  

DREAMWOOD PRICE

Пожалуйста, заполните форму в разделе контактов, и мы вышлем вам цены на наши услуги.
Я с нетерпением жду от вас и мои самые теплые поздравления с вашей предстоящей свадьбой!

DREAMWOOD PACKAGES

Award - Winning Wedding Films & Photo

Wedding cinematography  Packages

Atlantic Package

- 6 Continuous Hours of Professional Videography
- 3-5 min Ultra HD Cinematic Feature Film (Edited Short Movie)
- (8- 12 Min) Ultra HD Cinematic  Edited Movie

- Documentary film including the ceremony, reception and formal events
- (40 - 100 Min) of Raw Footage (Unedited Video)
- 1 Professional Videographer
- 4K Camera
- 4K Aerial Footage (Drone)
- High Quality Audio for Ceremony & Speeaches
- Getting Ready,  Portraits, Ceremony and Reception Coverage
- Cinema Gallery (Online downloading and Viewing)

- Personal Wedding Web page
- 60 days delivery

 

 

 

 

 

Pacific Package

- 8 Continuous Hours of Professional Videography

- 59 sec Ultra HD Cinematic Social Media/Instagram trailer

- 3-5 min Ultra HD Cinematic Feature Film (Edited Short Movie)

- (12 - 19 Min)  Ultra HD Cinematic  Edited Movie

- Documentary film including the ceremony, reception and formal events

- (60 - 120 Min) of Raw Footage (Unedited Video)

- 1 Professional Videographer

- 2x   4K Cameras

- 4K Aerial coverage of ceremony and reception location 

- High Quality Audio for Ceremony & Speeaches

- Getting Ready,  Portraits, Ceremony and Reception Coverage

- Cinema Gallery (Online downloading and Viewing)

- Personal Wedding Web page

- 60 days delivery

 

 

 

 

Intercontinental Package

- 12 Continuous Hours of Professional Videography

- 59 sec Ultra HD Cinematic Social Media/Instagram trailer

- 3-6 min Ultra HD Cinematic Feature Film (Edited Short Movie)

- (15 - 30 Min) Ultra HD Cinematic  Edited Movie

- Documentary film including the ceremony, reception and formal events

- (90 - 140 Min) of Raw Footage (Unedited Video)

- 1 Professional Videographer

- 2x   4K Cameras

- 4K Aerial coverage of ceremony and reception location  (Drone)

- High Quality Audio for Ceremony & Speeaches

- Getting Ready, Portraits, Ceremony and Reception Coverage

- Cinema Gallery (Online downloading and Viewing)

- Personal Wedding Web page

- Personalized gift box and 2 USB Memory card

- 60 days delivery

Unlimited Package

 

- Unlimited Hourly Coverage

- 55 sec Social Media/Instagram trailer

- 3-6 min Highlights (Edited Short Movie)

- 12 - 25 min of Feature (Edited Movie)

- 40 - 60 min Documentary Film (Full Ceremony + Reception Events, Edited Movie)

- (90 - 150 Min) of Raw Footage (Unedited Video)

- Friday Rehearsal

- Two Cinematographers

- Extra shooting day or love story

- Engagement, Love story shoot

 

 

 

 

 

- 2x   4K Cameras

- 4K Aerial Footage (Drone)

- High Quality Audio for Ceremony &

Speeaches

- Getting Ready,  Portraits, Ceremony and Reception Coverage

- Cinema Gallery (Online downloading and Viewing)

- Web page

- Personalized gift box

- 30 days delivery

- Travel fees

  

Anamorphic upgrade

 

Anamorphic video is a classic format in big cinema. This format, unlike usual videos, has a very wide viewing angle, special highlights, and soft film color. The process of shooting is much more complicated, but you can get a feature film shot as if on film.

 

If we can craft a custom package to better fit your needs, please don't hesitate to ask. 

We would love to hear more about your wedding and help you decide if we are the right photographer/videographer for you.

 

Your wedding is unique; allow your videos and photos to be unique as well. Let us know some details about your wedding, so that we can offer you the most appropriate conditions for your big day.

 

Please fill out the form in the contact section and we will send you prices for our services.

I look forward to hearing from you and my warmest congratulations on your upcoming wedding!

 

Send me price   

Extra video options 

 

Our featured add-ons are tailored to give your wedding video a creative boost.

Engagement & Love story

Share the story of how you met each other or tell about the proposal.

Entertain your guests with the short story of how you met, fell in love, and how you made it to your wedding day. We will take separate bride and groom interviews and shoot a tender, artistic story to create a unique video that will keep everyone watching. This package also includes music, any special messages or captions, and the option of an engagement shoot to personalize the video even more.

The shooting process can take from 2 hours to a whole day, depending on the script and your wishes. We can visit some picturesque, inspiring places, and have 1-2 outfit changes. (Estimated length: 9 minutes, Projector or TV not included.)

Same Day Editing  (SDE) 

We like to make our clients smile, and a Same Day Edit does exactly that. We film and produce an elegant highlight of your wedding day on-location and show it at your wedding reception.  This 4-6 minute fine-tuned clip will feature highlights of the wedding day. You and your guests will end the evening able to relive the emotions, smiles, and laughter. Your guests will love it! Your family will love it! More importantly, you will love  it.

 For an additional $500, you can upgrade your Same Day Edit to include your love story. Your wedding guests will enjoy getting to know you as a couple as they watch your Same Day Edit.

Extra videographer

The most popular packages of our services include one videographer with two cameras. For this, Michael often takes videos alone, and it is usually enough to make a beautiful wedding video. However, if there are more than 60 guests, we recommend ordering an 1 additional videographer. This will be one of our constant and talented partners. If you have more than 120 guests, we recommend ordering 2 additional videographers, more 250 guest I recommend ordering 3 additional videographers. This allows us to capture more angles of your event and more importantly, more shots of your wedding guests. 

Extra shooting day for video sessions

Why an extra day of filming? The fact is that on the wedding day the bride and groom spend all their time with the guests; their day is very eventful ,and they usually do not have time to take artistic photos and video shots by themselves. On the extra day, we can spend a few hours going to beautiful and inspiring places: mountains, canyons, deserts, forests, the ocean or any other place where we can shoot amazing shots. We can use these frames in your film. You can even surprise friends and relatives with these images. No matter how you choose to unveil the extra day images, you will cherish these pictures forever.

Rehearsal dinner

We can also film the rehearsal dinner, including all speeches and entertainment. You will have the choice of the end result: one big movie in documentary style or one short highlight movie with more beautiful and bright moments.

 

Extra hour over the package

You can always order additional hours of shooting. For us, the highest priority is your special day, and if you want, we will be with you as much as you wish.​Adding hours to your wedding day allows us to capture a few more moments that happen throughout the day, especially at the end of the reception.If more than one videographer works with you, then the extension will be for the whole team.

Ban on publishing  videos

Sometimes for various reasons, wedding videos and photos cannot be shown to other people who go beyond the circle of family and friends. You have the opportunity to forbid us to share these videos on social networks, publish in online magazines or any other media sources. You will have exclusive rights to demonstration video. The cost of a ban on the publication is 30% of your chosen service package.

Extra Fast Delivery 

Can’t wait to see your photos? For an additional  of the order value, you can order incredibly fast delivery of your photos and videos. Doing so will not affect the quality in any way, but we will work around the clock to deliver your products to you in 9 days. 

 

Wedding Photography Packages


Atlantic Package

 

- 6 Continuous Hours of Professional Photography
- 400 + Edited photos
- Printing 50 Photos
- 1 Professional Photographer
- 4K Aerial Photography (Drone)
- Getting Ready, Ceremony and Reception Coverage
- Photo Gallery (Online downloading and Viewing)
- 60 days delivery

 

 

 


Pacific Package

 

- 8 Continuous Hours of Professional Photography
- 600 + Edited photos
- Printing 50 Photos
- 1 Professional Photographer
- 4K Aerial Photography (Drone)
- Getting Ready, Ceremony and Reception Coverage
- Photo Gallery (Online downloading and Viewing)
- 60 days delivery

 

 

 


Intercontinental Package

 

- 10-12 Continuous Hours of Professional Photography
- 1000 + Edited photos
- Printing 50 Photos
- 1 Professional Photographer
- 4K Aerial Photography (Drone)
- Getting Ready, Ceremony and Reception Coverage
- Photo Gallery (Online downloading and Viewing)

- Web page

- Personalized gift box and USB Memory card

- 60 days delivery

 

Film package upgrade

 

You can add a film photo to any of the packages. Film photography has its own special charm, magic, and character. Film shots have their own unique color and depth. They are filled with tenderness and soul. We use the medium format camera contax 645 to achieve the best result. We also use a digital camera. As a result, you will receive both digital and film images.

 

 

Please fill out the form in the contact section, and we will send you prices for our services.

We look forward to hearing from you. Please accept our warmest congratulations!

 

Send me price 

Extra photo options

Extra photographer

In most cases, only one photographer with an assistant is needed, but if you have a lot of guests or the groom is getting ready at a different location at the same time, it’s better to order an additional photographer. If you have more than 60 guests, we recommend that you order an additional photographer. If you have more than 250 guests, we recommend ordering 2 additional photographers. This will allow you to better and fully capture your special day.

 

Extra hour over the package

You can always order additional hours of shooting. For us, the highest priority is your special day, and if you want, we will be with you as much as you wish.​

Adding hours to your wedding day allows us to capture a few more moments that happen throughout the day, especially at the end of the reception. 

If more than one photographer works with you, then the extension will be for the whole team.

 

Extra Fast Delivery 

Can’t wait to see your photos? For an additional % of the order value, you can order incredibly fast delivery of your photos and videos. Doing so will not affect the quality in any way, but we will work around the clock to deliver your products to you in 9 days. 

Ban on publishing photos 

Sometimes for various reasons, wedding videos and photos cannot be shown to other people who go beyond the circle of family and friends. You have the opportunity to forbid us to share these videos on social networks, publish in online magazines or any other media sources. You will have exclusive rights to demonstration video. The cost of a ban on the publication is 30% of your chosen service package.

 

Engagement & Love story

This is a 1-2 hour photo session in a beautiful place. We can capture the magical story of your relationship and the tender feelings between you. Shooting can take more than 1-2 hours if you want to go to different places or have 1-2 outfit changes. This session will be one to remember, leaving you with timeless images to share with family and friends for generations to come.

 

Printing Photobook

Using our large selection of materials, we can create a unique, high quality photo book that showcases the beautiful elements of your special day. We will work with you to agree upon a layout and will make changes if necessary. You can also order duplicate books for your family for 50% of the cost of the first book.

 

What our customers say:

Daniele & Galina

Everything is very beautiful and right once again I wanted to go through this day :). Photos are very high-quality, the color is stunned! We chose to print photo-paintings in a very large format on the wall, and they are adorable.
The video is very cool, such panoramas, the music is very well chosen, just super! Such a photo and video you want to watch and pass on to your grandchildren! Thank you my dear wizards!

Paskal & Mary

Dear, Lyudmila and Mikhail! Thanks to you, our day has become unforgettable and magical! Every time we watch the video, we see new trifles and moments from which the heart knocks faster. You have saved what we can now show to children and grandchildren, friends and leave such a beautiful story after ourselves for the history of our family! Photo and video, they are alive, and filled with endless feelings of love, tenderness and joy. Emotions, simplicity and naturalness, this is what we value most! And most importantly, that our day became even more unique with your presence, we felt how you can share your shots from your own happy life! We were the main characters in the film about our love! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!

Christina and Maxim

 

Michael  and Lucy, I want to leave you a tip, or rather say thank you very much for your work and work at our wedding! For patience these wonderful two days))) and for the fact that we took into account all our wishes in the photos and videos! Maxim and I were very pleased and comfortable working with you)) and this is very important when everything coincides with such an event)))
I have received from you the long-awaited photos and videos for another week 2 just every day I looked and reviewed everything a hundred times a very beautiful video! It's great that we wrote this touching moment with the letters, when we watched it a little bit again we did not cry with my husband.
In general, we thank for such a memory for us !! You are cool!!)

More review 

DREAMWOOD PRICE

Please fill out the form in the contact section and we will send you prices for our services.
I look forward to hearing from you and my warmest congratulations on your upcoming wedding!

Яндекс.Метрика